• © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

Contact

Contact

SECURITY FOR A DIGITAL WORLD - 24/7

e-shelter security protects critical infrastructures, values and people. We create integrated holistic solutions that combine physical security, cyber security and digitization. In this way, we ensure secure operation, greater efficiency and sustainability on campus or in the building of the future. We stand by our customers 24/7 and take over the monitoring of security systems, IoT sensors and cyber security systems with our security control centers. We rely on more than 15 years of experience in data center security and operation.

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

WHAT MAKES OUR SERVICES UNIQUE

With 200 employees at five locations, we implement innovative solutions with the highest reliability throughout Germany as well as project-related throughout Europe. We cover the entire life cycle of a security and IoT systems, from planning and installation to maintenance and operation.

Consulting and planning

Our team of experts provides vendor-neutral advice on all questions of organizational and technical security, analyzes cyber security risks and creates customer-specific security and digitization concepts. We provide engineering services in accordance with HOAI for the planning of safety-related systems. The spectrum of our planning services ranges from standalone security systems and integrated Physical Security Incident Management Systems including monitoring of the building management system to IoT systems for Smart Commercial Buildings.

System Integration and Installation

We set up security systems that include fire and burglary alarm systems, video surveillance systems and access control systems. We integrate the latest technologies such as palm vein biometrics, video analysis with artificial intelligence and drone sensor technology. In Smart Commercial Building, we implement digitalization solutions with modules such as room occupancy, room climate, digital visitor management or automated parcel logistics and link these with video and access control technology.

Maintenance and Operation Management

In addition to maintenance and repair services, we also carry out vulnerability scans in the security and IoT network as well as software management for the application systems as part of the Operation Management. Our technical support serves customers 24/7 to ensure secure and efficient operation.

Security control center

In our 24/7 staffed security control centres we are monitoring thousands of sensors such as video cameras, fire detectors or door contacts via a Physical Security Incident Management System in order to be able to intervene in the event of danger or system failure. We use intelligent video analytics, which classifies objects and only alerts in case of relevant events. Our emergency call and service control centres (certified VdS 3138) are set up redundantly. In addition, we are certified as an alarm provider according to VdS 3138 / DIN EN 50518.

Add-on Services

In addition to technology-based solutions, we offer supplementary services such as staffing customer control centres, security and reception services, as well as intervention in the event of fire, burglary or intrusion alarms. We relieve reception services with digital solutions for visitor management and parcel logistics (parcel box systems) and turn the entrance area into a “Smart Lobby”.

>10
New technologies for intelligent buildings have been tested by us in our Innovation Lab since 2018.
200
Employees at four locations ensure maximum reliability with their technical expertise
2.000.000
Notifications from sensors of our customers, are monitored by us in our control centers every year.
  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

Certifications*

Alarm receiving office in compliance with DIN EN 50518 (since November 2015), certified security control center VdS 3138 (since 2008), certified security integrator- security systems: VdS 2130, certified security integrator - fire alarm systems in compliance with DIN 14675

*e-shelter security GmbH

Recommend this page.

  1. Services
  2. Security & BIoT

• © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

Kontakt

Kontakt

SICHERHEIT FÜR EINE DIGITAL WELT – 24/7

e-shelter security schützt kritische Infrastrukturen, Werte und Menschen. Wir schaffen integrierte Gesamtlösungen, die Physische Sicherheit, Cybersicherheit und Digitalisierung verbinden. Damit sorgen wir für einen sicheren Betrieb, mehr Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit auf dem Campus oder im Gebäude der Zukunft. Wir sind 24/7 für unsere Kunden da und übernehmen aus unseren Sicherheitsleitstellen heraus das Monitoring der Sicherheitstechnik, der IoT-Sensoren und Cybersicherheits-Systeme. Dabei greifen wir auf über 15 Jahre Erfahrung aus der Sicherung und dem Betrieb von Rechenzentren zurück.

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

WAS UNSER LEISTUNGSANGEBOT EINZIGARTIG MACHT

Mit 200 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern an fünf Standorten implementieren wir innovative Lösungen mit höchster Zuverlässigkeit in ganz Deutschland sowie projektbezogen auch europaweit. Dabei decken wir den kompletten Lebenszyklus eines Sicherheits- und IoT-Systems ab von der Planung und Errichtung bis hin zur Wartung und dem Betrieb.

Beratung und Planung

Unser Expertenteam berät herstellerneutral in allen Fragen der organisatorischen und technischen Sicherheit, analysiert Cyber-Sicherheitsriskien und erstellt kundenspezifische Sicherheits- und Digitalisierungskonzepte. Bei der Planung von sicherheitstechnischen Anlagen erbringen wir Ingenieurleistungen nach HOAI. Dabei reicht das Spektrum unserer Planungsleistungen von autarken Sicherheitsanlagen über integrierte Gefahrenmanagement-Systeme mit Überwachung der Gebäudeleitechnik bis hin zu IoT-Systemen für das Smart Commercial Building.

Systemintegration und Errichtung

Wir errichten Sicherheitssysteme, die Brand- und Einbruchmeldeanlagen, Videoüberwachungsanlagen sowie Zutrittskontrollsysteme umfassen. Dabei integrieren wir neueste Technologien wie Handvenen-Biometrie, Videoanalyse mit Artificial Intelligence und Drohnen-Sensorik. Im Smart Commercial Building implementieren wir Digitalisierungslösungen mit Bausteinen wie Raumbelegung, Raumklima, digitales Besuchermanagement oder automatisierte Paketlogistik und verknüpfen diese mit Video- und Zutrittskontrolltechnik.

Wartung und Operation Management

Im Rahmen des Operation Managements übernehmen wir neben Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsleistungen auch Schwachstellenanalysen im Sicherheits- und IoT-Netzwerk sowie das Software-Management für die Anwendungssysteme. Unser Technischer Support unterstützt Kunden 24/7 dabei, Sicherheit und einen effizienten Betrieb zu gewährleisten.

Sicherheitsleitstellen

In unseren 24/7 besetzten Sicherheitsleitstellen haben wir über ein Gefahrenmanagement-System tausende Sensoren wie Videokameras, Brandmelder oder Türkontakte im Blick, um bei Gefahren oder Systemausfall eingreifen zu können. Wir nutzen intelligente Videoanalyse, die Objekte klassifiziert und nur bei relevanten Ereignissen alarmiert. Unsere Notruf- und Serviceleitstellen (nach VdS 3138) sind redundant aufgestellt. Zudem sind wir als Alarmprovider nach VdS 3138 und als Alarmempfangsstelle gemäß DIN EN 50518 zertifiziert.

Add-on Services

Neben technologiebasierten Lösungen bieten wir ergänzende Services an wie die Besetzung von kundeneigenen Leitstellen, Sicherheits- und Empfangsdienste sowie Interventionen bei Brandmeldung, Einbruch und Überfall. Dabei entlasten wir Empfangsdienste mit digitalen Lösungen für das Besuchermanagement und die Paketlogistik (Paketkastenanlagen) und machen aus dem Eingangsbereich eine „Smart Lobby“.

>10
Neue Technologien für intelligente Gebäude haben wir seit 2018 in unserem Innovation Lab erprobt.
200
Mitarbeiter an vier Standorten sorgen mit ihrer technischen Expertise für höchste Zuverlässigkeit
2.000.000
Meldungen von Sensoren unserer Kunden haben wir pro Jahr in unseren Leitstellen im Blick
  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

  • © TEAM UWE NÖLKE

Zertifizierungen*

Alarmempfangsstelle nach DIN EN 50518 (seit 11/2015), Zertifizierung Notruf- & Servicestelle VdS 3138 (seit 2008), Zertifizierung Facherrichter Sicherheitstechnik: VdS 2130, Zertifizierter Facherrichter Brandmeldeanlagen nach DIN 14675

*e-shelter security GmbH (Anerkennungsinhaber)

Diese Seite empfehlen.

  1. Leistungen
  2. Security & BIoT